Partners

NAMEJOB TITLEE-MAILOFFICE(S)
Arjomandi Mahdi Partner arjomandi@iranianlawyersoffice.com
iran.vitale@vitalegal.com
Tehran (Iran)
Biamonte Alessandro Partner alessandro.biamonte@vitalegal.com Naples and Rome (Italy)
Bortolato Julio Partner julio.bortolato@vitalegal.com
julio@bortolatopontes.com.br
Jundiai SP Sao Paulo
Bostancioglu Melis Partner melis.bostancioglu@vitalegal.com Milan (Italy)
Crispino Armando Partner armando.crispino@vitalegal.com
armando.crispino@studiocrispino.com
Catania (Italy)
Dell'Ariccia Sara Partner sara.dellariccia@vitalegal.com Rome (Italy)
Franceschelli Ferdinando Partner ferdinando.franceschelli@vitalegal.com Chieti (Italy)
Gol Nevfel Yilmaz Partner yilmaz.gol@vitalegal.com
yilmazgol@gol.av.tr
Istanbul (Turkey)
Haciyusufoglu M.Fatih Partner fatih.haciyusufoglu@vitalegal.com
mfatih@gol.av.tr
Istanbul (Turkey)
Iadanza Lanzaro Alfredo Partner alfredo.iadanzalanzaro@vitalegal.com Isernia
Laguardia Ivan Partner ivan.laguardia@vitalegal.com Rome (Italy)
Liu Mack Partner mack.liu@vitalegal.com
mliu@clndebt.com
Shanghai (China)
Mele Pietro Partner pietro.mele@vitalegal.com Rome, Siena (Italy)
Morosi Chiara Partner chiara.morosi@vitalegal.com Vigevano (PV) Italy
Re Emanuela Partner emanuela.re@vitalegal.com Gallarate (VA) Italy
Riznyk Steven Partner steven.riznyk@vitalegal.com
contact@SanDiegoBizLaw.com
San Diego (U.S.A.)
Singh Sarvanand Partner adv.srsingh@gmail.com Mumbai (India)
Sushila  Ram Varma Partner sushilaram@theindianlawyer.in
india.vitale@vitalegal.com
E 452, Ground Floor Greater Kailash II New Delhi-110048 www.theindianlawyer.in
Umfahrer Bernhard Partner bernhard.umfahrer@vitalegal.com
bernhard.umfahrer@umfahrer.com
Vienna (Austria)
Vitale Salvatore Partner salvatore.vitale@vitalegal.com Rome, Milan, Naples (Italy), Istanbul (Turkey)
Zei Michele Partner michele.zei@vitalegal.com Rome (Italy)
Di Pilla H.M.Flavia Consultant flavia.dipilla@vitalegal.com Siena (Italy) Brazil (Brasilia) Belo Horizonte Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro
Schreck Stefanie Consultant stefanie.schreck@vitalegal.com
Stefanie.Schreck@gmail.com
Philadelphia (U.S.A) Rome (Italy)
Tritto Elena Antonella Consultant elena.tritto@vitalegal.com
thelhena@yahoo.it
Rome (Italy)