Partners

NAMEJOB TITLEE-MAILOFFICE(S)
Abdallah Ayman Partner a.abdallah@amlawfirm-egypt.com Egypt, Emirates
Arjomandi Mahdi Partner arjomandi@iranianlawyersoffice.com Tehran (Iran)
Biamonte Alessandro Partner Naples and Rome (Italy)
Bortolato Julio Partner julio@bortolatopontes.com.br Jundiai SP Sao Paulo
Crispino Armando Partner armando.crispino@studiocrispino.com Catania (Italy)
Dell'Ariccia Sara Partner sara.dellariccia@vitalegal.com Rome (Italy)
Franceschelli Ferdinando Partner ferdinando.franceschelli@vitalegal.com Chieti (Italy)
Gol Nevfel Yilmaz Partner yilmazgol@gol.av.tr Istanbul (Turkey)
Haciyusufoglu M.Fatih Partner mfatih@gol.av.tr Istanbul (Turkey)
Iadanza Lanzaro Alfredo Partner alfredo.iadanzalanzaro@vitalegal.com Isernia
Laguardia Ivan Partner Rome (Italy)
Liu Mack Partner mliu@clndebt.com Shanghai (China)
Mele Pietro Partner pietro.mele@vitalegal.com Rome, Siena (Italy)
Morosi Chiara Partner chiara.morosi@vitalegal.com Vigevano (PV) Italy
Re Emanuela Partner emanuela.re@vitalegal.com Gallarate (VA) Italy
Riznyk Steven Partner contact@SanDiegoBizLaw.com San Diego (U.S.A.)
Singh Sarvanand Partner adv.srsingh@gmail.com Mumbai (India)
Sushila  Ram Varma Partner sushilaram@theindianlawyer.in
india.vitale@vitalegal.com
E 452, Ground Floor Greater Kailash II New Delhi-110048 www.theindianlawyer.in
Umfahrer Bernhard Partner bernhard.umfahrer@umfahrer.com Vienna (Austria)
Vitale Salvatore Partner salvatore.vitale@vitalegal.com Rome, Milan, Naples (Italy), Istanbul (Turkey)
Zei Michele Partner michele.zei@vitalegal.com Rome (Italy)
Di Pilla H.M.Flavia Consultant flavia.dipilla@vitalegal.com Siena (Italy) Brazil (Brasilia) Belo Horizonte Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro
Schreck Stefanie Consultant stefanie.schreck@vitalegal.com
Stefanie.Schreck@gmail.com
Philadelphia (U.S.A) Rome (Italy)
Tritto Elena Antonella Consultant elena.tritto@vitalegal.com
thelhena@yahoo.it
Rome (Italy)